My plan for this blog is to enable people to feel better through diet and activities rather than relying on synthetic medicine.  I will be gathering information from various studies and books in order to be able to share my opinion with as much reasoning as I can. I am not a doctor and won’t pretend to be a doctor and will be only sharing my opinions of what I read.

The first illness I will be researching is Hashimoto’s thyroiditis.
I, unfortunately, have Hashimoto’s thyroiditis which is why I would like to start with this one. It is partly for selfish reasons, as I would like to feel better, but also so put to test what I have researched

Leave a Reply

